Go Organic & Healthy for Mothers Day

Hey guys.

Do you have your gifts ready for Mothers Day?

One of my pet peeves is getting a gift that is wasteful and that I know I will never use.  But every year people spend millions of dollars on useless gifts when they can be spending the same amount of money on healthy alternatives.

So this Mothers day I set out to offer some of the organic creations I make and sell locally.  I plan to eventually have a full online and local shop that will incorporate all my health & wellness expertise amongst other things.

But for now you can check out a few of these organic gifts by clicking on the picture below.

I have some really nice organic teas, organic herbal eye masks, organic lip balms, organic facial washes, handmade soaps, disposable paper tea filters, herbal baths and more to be added daily.

Blessings,

LCO

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

