Natural Beauty Facial Scrub/Wash

I often get complemented on my skin; at how soft and smooth it looks.  I laugh because I don’t use anything chemical or store-bought on my face.  It’s all stuff I make at home.

One of my favorite recipes for beauty facial care is made by using herbs and grains.  Its listed here.  But if you want to enjoy a luxurious face and body wash and make a less complicated recipe try using powdered organic Goat’s milk, organic oatmeal or raw organic oat flour and powdered chamomile flowers.

You can mix 1/2 a cup of each and store in your fridge.  When you’re ready just place a spoonful in your hand, add some distilled water to form a paste then apply on your face and or body.  Massage gently and rinse off.

This is a really nice treatment you can use everyday if you like.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

